Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun May 19 1:30 pm
Sun May 19 3:30 pm
Wed May 22 1:30 pm
Wed May 22 3:30 pm
Wed May 22 7:30 pm
Thu May 23 8:00 pm
Fri May 24 8:00 pm
Sun May 26 1:30 pm
Sun May 26 3:30 pm
Wed May 29 1:30 pm
Wed May 29 3:30 pm
Thu May 30 1:30 pm
Thu May 30 3:30 pm
Thu May 30 8:00 pm
Sat Jun 1 8:00 pm
Sun Jun 2 3:30 pm
Fri Jun 21 8:00 pm